Home - مركز النيل للآشعة والتحاليل

مركز النيل - مركز الآشعة التشخيصية والتحاليل الطبية الرائد في مصر

مركز الآشعة التشخيصية والتحاليل الطبية الرائد في مصر

مركز النيل للآشعة والتحاليل هو أحد مراكز الآشعة التشخيصية والتحاليل الرائدة في مصر. بالإستعانة بأحدث التكنولوجيا العالمية في مجالات الآشعة التشخيصية والتحاليل الطبية، وبفريقنا المتميز من أبرز الأطباء في مصر، فإن مراكزنا المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء القاهرة (المعادي، الدقي، مصر الجديدة، الشيخ زايد، وسط البلد والتجمع الخامس) مكرسة بالكامل لتقديم أفضل رعاية صحية لك مع التركيز بشكل خاص على التشخيص الصحيح. بخبرة تتجاوز 20 عاماً قدمنا فيها خدماتنا المميزة لملايين المرضى، مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل هو الخيار المفضل لأبرز الأطباء، الشركات، شركات التأمين، والهيئات الحكومية في مصر.

HOTLINE 19656

خدماتنا

نحن في مركز النيل للآشعة والتحاليل، نهدف إلى تقديم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الآشعة التشخيصية والتحاليل الطبية في مواقع ملائمة ومريحة ومنتشرة في جميع أنحاء القاهرة.

الآشعة النشخيصية
الآشعة النشخيصية

المزيد

خدمات التحاليل
خدمات التحاليل

المزيد

لماذا نحن

في مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة بأعلى مقاييس الجودة العالمية في بيئة ملائمة، مريحة، آمنة وبأسعار ملائمة. فيما يلي بعض الخدمات التي طورناها للتأكد من حصولك على الخدمة التي تستحقها:

الخدمات المتنقلة

لأننا ندرك أن القاهرة مدينة مزدحمة للغاية، ولأن راحتكم على رأس أولوياتنا، يسرنا تقديم خدمة المركز والمختبر المتنقل، حيث يمكن إجراء الفحوصات بالآشعة السينية والموجات فوق الصوتية في منزلك باستخدام أحدث الأجهزة المتنقلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيسر فريقنا المتخصص أن يقوم بسحب جميع العينات من منزلك أو مكتبك وفي الوقت الذي يلائمك.

خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك الإطلاع على نتيجة تحاليلك الطبية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان عبر حسابك على mynilescan. سنقوم بإرسال نتائج جميع فحوصاتك والآشعات الخاصة بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

خدمة نقل المرضى

هل تحتاج إلى من يقلك؟ هذه الخدمة هي الخيار الأمثل للحالات الغير حرجة. سيقوم فريقنا من السائقين ذوي الخبرة بنقلك من منزلك إلى أحد مراكزنا وإعادتك مرة أخرى بأمان تام، مع تقديم المساعدة اللازمة أثناء النزول وركوب السيارة.

هل ترغب في إعادة تقييم حالتك من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية؟

ما عليك سوى طلب إعادة تقييم حالتك ودع الباقي لنا. سيقوم أحد أبرز الأطباء بإعادة تقييم حالتك بالكامل، وستحصل على تقرير مفصل يتضمن كل من التشخيص وخطة العلاج.

برامج الولاء

من فحوصات مجانية مروراً بكشف شامل في مراكزنا والإستشارات الطبية الحصرية من فريقنا المتخصص من أبرز الأطباء. اكتشف جميع المميزات الرائعة التي يمنحها لك برنامج الولاء الخاص بنا.

فريقنا

عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء أي فحوصات أو اختبارات معملية، فلابد أن تبحث عن ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة لضمان أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. في مركز النيل للآشعة والتحاليل، يجتمع فريقنا من أبرز فنيي الآشعة والأطباء وغيرهم لهدف واحد ألا وهو تقديم الخدمة التي تحتاج إليها.

التكنولوجيا

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكنولوجيا، فنحن نحرص على اقتناء أحدث الأجهزة والمعدات لضمان راحتكم وللوصول إلى أدق تشخيص في أسرع وقت وبأعلى قدر من الكفاءة. نحن نحرص على تقديم أحدث تكنولوجيا لكم ولأطبائنا المتخصيين لضمان الوصول إلى التشخيص بدقة وسرعة. نحن نفخر بشراكتنا مع أبرز مقدمي التكنولوجيا الطبية عالمياً لنقدم لكم أحدث ما توصل إليه العلم في تكنولوجيا المختبرات الطبية وأجهزة الآشعة التشخيصية. تعرف على خصائص بعض من معداتنا المفضلة:

GE PET CT DISCOVERY IQ

يسرنا أن نقدم لكم أحدث ابتكارات الآشعة المقطعية التي ابتكرتها GE للمعدات الطبية، حيث يتم استخدام أقل مقدار من الآشعة دون التقليل من الجودة.

جهاز الرنين المغناطيسي جي اي سيجنا اكسبلورر

تتيح لنا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تقدمها سيجما اكسبلورر القدرة على اكتشاف آفاق جديدة في مجال الآشعة التشخيصية، حيث نقدم لك خصائسص مثل سايلنت سوت والتصحيح ثلاثي الأبعاد لنقدم لك صورة فائقة الجودة ولتعزيز تجربتك وراحتك.

جهاز سيمبيا إيفو إكسل للمسح الذري من سيمنز

يتمتع جهاز سيمبيا إيفو إكسل بقدرته على إنتاج صور فائقة الجودة، كما يقدم بيانات طبية دقيقة للغاية لتدعم قدرة طبيبك على الوصول إلى التشخيص السليم، ما يساهم في اتخاذ القرار الصائب وتقليل الحاجة إلى إعادة الفحص.

نظام فيلبس بانوراما HFO للرنين المغناطيسي

يتمتع جهاز الرنين المغناطيسي الذي أنتجته شركة فيلبس بتصميم مفتوح وقدرة فائقة على إنتاج صور عالية الدقة. يقدم هذا الجهاز زاوية تصوير 360 درجة مع مساحة واسعة للمريض تبلغ 160 سنتيمتر لضمان راحة المريض خلال عملية التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

فروعنا

فرع الشيخ زايد

شارع الشيخ زايد – مدخل 2 بالقرب من مستشفى الشيخ زايد التخصصي

هاتف: 01289993333
الخط الساخن: 19656

فرع القاهرة الجديدة (التجمع)

داون تاون مول – مبنى S2b – الطابق الثاني

هاتف: 01200999949
الخط الساخن: 19656

فرع الدقي

59 شارع مصدق – الدقي – الجيزة

هاتف: 01284447777
الخط الساخن: 19656

فرع مصر الجديدة

8 شارع احمد رشيدي – متفرع من نبيل الوقاد – أرض الجولف

هاتف: 01284446666
الخط الساخن: 19656

فرع المعادي

1 ميدان المحطة – شارع 9 – عمارة معادي بالاس - المعادي

هاتف: 01284445555
الخط الساخن: 19656

فرع وسط البلد

8 هدى شعراوي – شارع باب اللوق

هاتف: 01284448888
الخط الساخن: 19656

التعليقات

إليكم آراء بعض من عملائنا:

الخيار الأمثل لكل من يبحث عن أفضل خدمة تحاليل وآشعة في مصر.

quote

مصطفى عاشور

مستشار الصحة المهنية، مجموعة الغاز البريطانية (بي جي)

دائماً ما تبهرنا جودة خدمات مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل وتفانيهم الدائم تجاه عملائهم… لم يتوان الفريق عن تقديم أي مشورة وقدموا لنا خدمة محترفة للغاية.

quote

طارق قنديل

رئيس العلاقات المؤسسية والعامة، الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد، البنك التجاري الدولي (سي آي بي)

باختصار إنهم الأفضل!!! في كل مرة أسافر فيها إلى الخارج لتلقي مشورة طبية، ينبهر أطبائي بجودة تصوير وتقارير مراكز ومختبرات النيل. فريقهم ودود للغاية ومستعد دائماً للمساعدة. دائماً ما تصلني النتائج سريعاً ما يسمح للأطباء باتخاذ القرارات العلاجية في الوقت المناسب، وهذه ميزة هامة عند التعامل مع أي مرض. أنصح كل من يرغب في إجراء فحص أشعة تشخيصية او تحاليل بالإستعانة بخدماتهم.

quote

كريستوس آرغيريو

مدير شركة القلعة للإستشارات المالية

إن الأطباء العاملين في مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل بارعون حقاً، فقد أوضحوا لي الإختبارات التي أجريتها ونتائجها بشكل جيد للغاية. لقد طمأنتني تلك التجربة للغاية وبالتأكيد سأوصي جميع أصدقائي وعائلتي بمركزكم.

quote

أحمد صبحي

نائب الرئيس، مورغان ستانلي

لقد ترددت على مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل خلال الأعوام الماضية لأنهم مثال مميز للمؤسسة الناجحة، فهم يجمعون بين البيئة المريحة الصحية والفريق الودود المتعاون والكفء.

quote

حسين الكامل

سفير مصر السابق في الإتحاد الأوروبي

شهادتي قائمة على تجربة شخصية لي في المركز. وعلى الرغم من أنني دائماً ما أشعر بالقلق وعدم التفاؤل عندما أذهب إلى أي منشأة طبية، إلا أنني قد انبهرت بالفعل. يتمتع المركز بتجهيزات حديثة، نظافة شديدة، خدمة تمريض ممتازة وأجواء دافئة مريحة تدفعك للإطمئنان. لقد تجاوز أداءهم المبهر توقعاتي. إنهم المعيار الحقيقي للجودة الفائقة.

quote

مصطفى هانو

المدير التنفيذي للمبيعات، مايكروسوفت

مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل رائدة منذ أنشأها الأستاذ الدكتور حازم محرم.

quote

لطفي عبد النبي

الرئيس التنفيذي، مصر – حلوان للإستيراد والتصدير (باناسونيك)

لقد تشرفت بزيارة مركز النيل مؤخراً لإجراء فحص طبي شامل. لقد كان الفريق على قدر عالي من الإحترافية. لقد حصلت على نتائج دقيقة للغاية.

quote

عمر عبد القادر

المهندس المسئول عن العمليات الميدانية، شلمبرجير المملكة العربية السعودية

شكراً لكم على تقديكم بمعايير الجودة والإمتياز.

quote

عبد الرحمن السقا

المدير التنفيذي، الشركة المصرية للسكك الحديدية

على مدار الأعوام السابقة وحتى اليوم، شرفت بزيارة مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل. بفضل التكنولوجيا الرائدة وفريقهم من الأطباء المهرة وغيرهم من العاملين المحترفين، والأهم من ذلك كله، المعاملة الحسنة الودودة، أشعر بالثقة والراحة وأنا مسرور بتجربتي معهم.

quote

عصام جحا

المدير التنفيذي، مجموعة بكين

section-seprator

تم إنشاء مؤسسة حازم محرم لتكريم ذكرى رجل استثنائي بأسلوب يليق به وهو: الاستاذ الدكتور حازم محرم، مؤسس مركز النيل للاشعة والتحاليل. المؤسسة تهدف إلى تعزيز الصحة ونوعية الحياة لجميع المصريين عبر تشجيع الإبتكار والريادة في الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والبحث العلمي.

في الوقت الراهن، نحن نقدم البرامج التالية:

برنامج الرعاية الصحية لغير القادرين

يقدم هذا البرنامج الرعاية الصحية لغير القادرين عن طريق المساهمة في تحمل تكاليف الرعاية الصحية الأولية والمتخصصة، صرف الدواء، الإنتقالات وعلاج الحالات.

منحة حازم محرم

المؤسسة نقدم منح دراسية سنوية لأطباء الآشعة المصريين الشباب والواعدين للحصول على التدريب والدراسة اللازمين في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا في جميع فروع الآشعة.

Comments are closed.

Top

Nile Scan & Labs - Egypt's Leading Provider Of Diagnostic Radiology And Clinical Laboratory Services

EGYPT’S LEADING PROVIDER OF DIAGNOSTIC RADIOLOGY AND CLINICAL LABORATORY SERVICES

Nile Scan & Labs is the nation’s leading provider of diagnostic radiology and clinical laboratory services. Powered by the world’s state-of-the-art technologies and Egypt’s most prominent medical professionals, our large network of centers (Maadi, Dokki, Heliopolis, Sheikh Zayed, Downtown and Fifth Settlement) is dedicated to improving your overall experience of care, with a specific focus on unlocking your right diagnosis.With over 20 years of expertise in serving millions of patients, Nile Scan & Labs is the partner of choice of Egypt’s leading clinicians, corporates, insurance companies as well as Government authorities.

HOTLINE 19656

SERVICES

At Nile Scan & Labs, we offer the full spectrum of diagnostic radiology and laboratory services in convenient, comfortable locations throughout Cairo.

DIAGNOSTIC RADIOLOGY
DIAGNOSTIC RADIOLOGY

Learn More

LABORATORY SERVICES
LABORATORY SERVICES

Learn More

WHY US

At Nile Scan & Labs, we're committed to providing you a quality service that's efficient, safe, reliable, affordable and comfortable. Here are some of the programs we’ve developed to make sure that your experience with us is unparalleled:

ONLINE SERVICES

With your mynilescan account, you can now access your medical records anytime, anywhere. All your diagnostic radiology and labs reports can be also delivered to you via email.

MOBILE TESTS

Cairo is quiet a busy city… and your convenience is a priority to us. Our mobile X-Ray and Ultrasound equipment can be transported to your home. In addition, if you need any laboratory tests, our highly qualified staff will collect samples from your home or office at your convenience time.

SECOND OPINION FROM THE U.S

Request a second opinion and let us do the rest! Your case will be evaluated by a world-class medical expert from our network. You will receive a detailed second opinion for your diagnosis and treatment options.

PATIENT DROP-OFF & PICKUP SERVICES

This program is our premier choice for non-emergency medical transportation. Our considerate and experienced drivers will pick you up at the door and offer assistance to the vehicle, will transport you to your appointment and get you back home safely.

LOYALTY PROGRAMS

With Nile Scan & Labs, you are more than our patient. You are a member. From free tests and checkups at our centers to exclusive medical consultations with our prominent network of physicians, explore all the rewards you can earn as a TRUST PROGRAM member.

THE TEAM

When you need diagnostic radiology and/or laboratory tests, you want a team with experience and specialized training for the most precise results possible. At Nile Scan and Labs, prominent radiologists and certified physician assistants (PA-Cs) team up with experienced technologists and other team members to provide the services you need.

Team photo final

OUR EQUIPMENT

When it comes to equipment, Nile Scan & Labs was always a market trendsetter in Egypt and our physicians have always been on the cutting edge of imaging technology for decades. Our combination of highly skilled physicians and state of the art imaging technology offers you and your physician unparalleled world class imaging.We are proud to partner with the World’s leading medical technology providers to introduce the most recent advances in high quality, state of the art imaging equipment to Egypt.Explore the features of some of our favorite equipment:

GE PET CT DISCOVERY IQ

GE Healthcare’s latest PET/CT innovation delivers both excellent image quality and consistent quantitation, without compromise.

GE SIGNA EXPLORER MRI

The advanced technologies of SIGNA Explorer help give Nile Scan and Labs the power to explore new horizons in imaging. With features like SilentSuite and 3D motion correction, the system delivers exceptional image quality and enhanced patient comfort.

SIEMENS SYMBIA EVO EXCEL ISOTOPE SCANNER

With industry-leading image quality, Symbia Evo Excel delivers accurate and reproducible clinical information to support physicians’ diagnostic confidence, potentially leading to improved clinical outcomes and reduced readmission rates.

PHILIPS PANORAMA HFO MRI SYSTEM

This Philips MRI system has a wide-open design that delivers high image quality. It provides a 360-degree panoramic viewing angle with a 160 cm wide patient aperture to provide patients with a comfortable and relaxing exam.

LOCATIONS

MAADI BRANCH

1 Mahhata Square - Street 9 - Maadi Palace Building - Maadi

Phone: 01284445555
Hotline: 19656

DOWNTOWN BRANCH

8 Huda Shaarawy - Bab El Louk Street

Phone: 01284448888
Hotline: 19656

DOKKI BRANCH

59 Mosaddak Street – Dokki – Giza

Phone: 01284447777
Hotline: 19656

HELIOPOLIS BRANCH

8 Ahmed Rashidi Street, from Nabil El Wakkad- Ard El Golf

Phone: 01284446666
Hotline: 19656

SHEIKH ZAYED BRANCH

Sheikh Zayed Road – Entrance 2 next to El Sheikh Zayed Specialist Hospital

Phone: 01289993333
Hotline: 19656

NEW CAIRO (TAGAMOA) BRANCH

Downtown Mall - Building S2b - second Floor

Phone: 01200999949
Hotline: 19656

TESTIMONIALS

See what some of our clients are saying about us:

The destination of choice for any individual seeking world-class imaging and laboratory services in Egypt.

quote

Mostafa Ashour

Medical and Occupational Health Adviser, British Gas Group (BG)

We are continuously impressed with Nile Scan & Labs’ exceptional clinical quality and commitment to customer service. The staff have always been very responsive to our requests and provide a very professional service.

quote

Tarek Kandil

Head of Institutional and Corporate Relations, Retail Banking, Commercial International Bank (CIB)

Simply the best!!! When I travel abroad for medical consultations, my doctors were always impressed by the quality of Nile Scan and Labs’ world-class imaging and reports. Their staff is very friendly and always very helpful. I received results in a timely fashion so that the doctors can proceed with treatment plans, which is of the utmost importance when dealing with any illness. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs radiology or laboratory work done.

quote

Christos Argyriou

Principal, Citadel Capital

The doctors at Nile Scan and Labs are top notch, they explained the test and the test results as well as the implications incredibly well. It was an experience that put my mind at ease and would wholeheartedly recommend your center to friends and family.

quote

Ahmed Sobhy

Vice President, Morgan Stanley & Co

I have been frequenting Nile Scan & Labs over the years because it is the perfect example of an efficient and successful institution. The comfortable and hygienic environment is complimented by a welcoming, cooperative, and experienced staff.

quote

Hussein El Kamel

Former Ambassador of Egypt to the European Union

Mine is a personal live testimonial of my own experience at the center. Always wary and not especially optimistic when approaching a medical facility, I was more than pleasantly surprised. Well equipped, sparkling clean, excellent nursing services and a warm and comfortable atmosphere that sets mind and body to rest. My expectations were surpassed by excellence of performance; indeed a most pleasant surprise. Real caliber and superior quality.

quote

Mostafa Hanno

Sales Executive, Microsoft

Since founded by the late Professor Dr. Hazem Moharram, Nile Scan & Labs was a born a giant.

quote

Lotfy Abdel Nabi

CEO, Egypt – Helwan for Import and Export (Panasonic)

I had the privilege to visit Nile Scan recently to perform full medical checkup. The team was very responsive and professional. I received an excellent and the most accurate results possible.

quote

Omar Abdel Kader

Engineer in Charger of Land operation, Schlumberger KSA

Thank you for your commitment to quality and excellence.

quote

Abdel Rahman El Sakka

CEO, Egypt’s Railways Company

For so many years and till date, I have the privilege to be visiting Nile Scan & Labs. With the state the art in technology, professional doctors and staff and most of all, friendly handling, I feel extremely confident with the accuracy, comfortable and happy with the overall experience.

quote

Essam Geha

CEO, Peking Group

foundation

section-seprator

Hazem Moharram Foundation was established to honor Nile Scan & Labs’ late founder Professor Dr. Hazem Moharram. The foundation is dedicated to improving the health and quality of life for all Egyptians through excellence, innovation and leadership in health care, education and research.

We’re currently offering the following programs:

ACCESS TO MEDICAL CARE PROGRAM

This program provides access to medical care to those who can’t afford it. Assistance and funds is provided with primary and specialty care, prescription medicine, transportation and case management.

HAZEM MOHARRAM SCHOLARSHIP

We offer an annual scholarship for young and promising Egyptian radiologists to train and study in the U.S and Europe on radiology sub-specialties.

Comments are closed.

Top